Application

应用领域

Current Location:Home >Provide High Quality Products for Customers

Provide High Quality Products for Customers

客户的优质品源


Provide High Quality Products for Customers

The flag is very different from the traditional glass, the flag is very easy to install the glass, the customer will control the sunshine and heat gain and other issues transferred to the glass,
Rather than the use of other shade equipment, improve the project's profitability. Using the most reliable technology,
Reduce the recall, maintenance adjustment and replacement frequency. Using smart glass assembly technology,
Optimize lighting, heating and cooling performance, thereby reducing operating costs.





Float glass: float glass surface smooth without ripples, good perspective; specifications can be done with the flexibility to reduce the loss of slices. Is a high-quality, multi-functional new high-grade glass, light transmission rate of 91% or more, with crystal clear, elegant and elegant features. Can be widely applied to the steel, Rewan, sandwich, hollow, furniture, coating, mirror, automotive, optical instruments and other processing. Commonly used in solar thin-film battery ultra-white conductive film substrate glass, senior building interior and exterior decoration (partition, doors and windows, curtain wall, stair rails, high-grade silver mirror, etc.), display cabinets, household appliances, lighting, mosaic products, glass furniture and bathroom series The

Photovoltaic glass: Back glass is mainly used for double glass components, with ordinary float glass as the base film, the milling and drilling, grinding with a special process processing, a significant reduction in glass edge defects. And then through the steel processing, and ordinary backplane (TPT) compared to the specific quality of the back glass. Mainly used in thin-film solar cell components with back glass, photoelectric building integrated solar cell components with glass.

Energy-saving glass: energy-saving glass is usually insulated and insulated, the type of heat-absorbing glass, heat-emitting glass, low-radiation glass, insulating glass, vacuum glass and ordinary glass. China is in the heyday of construction, the annual completion of housing nearly 20 million square meters, and can achieve the national energy-saving standards of the building only about 10%; and about 40 billion square meters in the building, more than 95% Building can be seen in China to implement energy-saving building has been urgent. The most direct factor affecting building energy consumption is the building maintenance structure of the insulation and insulation performance, doors and windows is one of the weakest link. According to statistics, in the building doors and windows of the energy consumption of about 35% of the total building energy consumption, so the application of energy-saving glass in building energy efficiency is of great significance.

Electronic glass: electronic glass (Electronic glass), generally refers to 0,1 ~ 2mm thickness of the ultra-thin float glass, can be applied to the electronics, microelectronics, optoelectronics field of a class of high-tech products, mainly for the production of integrated Circuit and a photoelectric, thermoelectric, sound and light, magneto-optical and other functional components of the glass material. Control diversification: manual, remote control, light control, voice control, infrared, remote network control. Often used in the national large-scale command and control dispatch center office, conference room, negotiation room, hospital special ward, operating room, villa bathroom, shower room, entertainment rooms and doors, partitions, screens, etc., public security, courts, prisons, Museums, bank windows, curtain walls, counters, partitions, etc., large special screen projection screen and so on.





Types and applications of glass


First, low-radiation (Low-E) coated glass
        Efficient energy saving and environmental protection: good thermal insulation performance, is the ideal energy-saving environmental protection materials. Excellent lighting: good optical performance and good lighting effects. Chemical stability: can be used monolithic, long-term storage. Hot processing performance and stability: can be any steel, Rewan, sandwich and other types of deep processing. Mechanical stability: film firm, good wear resistance, easy to scratch. Made of insulating glass, no special treatment. High-low-E: Often used in ordinary building glass curtain wall, doors and windows, lighting roof, refrigerator, freezer, solar substrate and electric heating glass, car, anti-static glass and depending on the security glass. Online Sun-E, online Solar KB, online crystal gray Low-E: the product is more suitable for hot summer and warm climate characteristics, can be widely used in a variety of high-end projects and new buildings: residential, office buildings, glass roof and so on.

Second, the characteristics and use of insulating glass
        Insulating glass is composed of two or more layers of ordinary flat glass. Surrounded by high strength, high air tightness, the composite adhesive, the two or more pieces of glass and seal, glass bar adhesive seal, the middle filled with dry gas, the box filled with desiccant to ensure that glass Air dryness. Its characteristics, due to leave a certain cavity, and has a good insulation, insulation, noise and other properties. Mainly used for heating, air conditioning, silencer facilities of the outer glass decoration. Its optical performance, thermal conductivity, sound insulation coefficient should meet the national standard.

Third, the characteristics and use of tempered glass
        Tempered glass, also known as tempered glass. It is the use of heating to a certain temperature after the rapid cooling method, or chemical methods for special treatment of glass. Its characteristics are high strength, its bending strength, impact resistance than ordinary flat glass 3 to 5 times higher. Safety performance, there is a uniform internal stress, broken mesh was cracked. Mainly used for doors and windows, partition walls and cabinet doors. Tempered glass is still acid and alkali. The general thickness is 2-5 mm. Its size is 400 mm X900 mm, 500 mm x 1200 mm.

Four, folder wire glass characteristics and uses
        Silk glass, also known as broken glass. It is the ordinary flat glass heated to red hot softening state, and then preheated wire or barbed wire into the middle of the glass made of. Its characteristics are superior fire resistance, can block the flame, high temperature combustion does not burst, broken will not cause debris wounding. There are also anti-theft performance, glass cut and barbed wire barrier. Mainly used for roof skylights, balcony windows.

Fifth, the characteristics and use of laminated glass
        Laminated glass is a kind of safety glass. It is between two or more pieces of flat glass, embedded in a transparent plastic sheet, and then by hot pressing the plane or bending of the composite glass products. Its main feature is the safety is good, broken, the glass fragments are not scattered, can only produce radial cracks, not hurt. Impact strength is better than ordinary flat glass, good anti - off. And have light, heat, moisture, cold, noise and other special features. Used for doors and windows bordering the outside. The thickness of the laminated glass is generally 6-10 mm, the specification is 800 mm X1000 mm, 850 mm X1800 mm.

Six, online sun control coated glass
        (Also known as heat-reflective glass), the product is in the tin tank using chemical vapor deposition (CVD) coating process in the high-quality float glass surface coated with one or more layers of metal compound film, the main function of the film is The required ratio controls the direct reflection, transmission and absorption of the sun's radiation, and produces the desired reflection color and high-performance insulation. Is an ideal building decoration materials, widely used in architectural glass curtain wall. Effectively limit the amount of solar radiation incident, shade effect is obvious, good insulation performance. Colorful reflections and excellent decorative effects. The ideal visible light through the ratio and reflectivity, weaken the transmission of ultraviolet light. Dural, hard layer and glass as a whole. Stable performance, long storage time Easy processing, easy to handle, easy to store (cutting, sandwich, steel, silk screen), can be used monolithic. Do hollow glass, no special treatment. Mainly used in the main products used in building doors and windows, decorative walls, high-performance insulating glass and other fields.




Back

Contact Us

About Us

Products

Technology

Download

Share

  • Share to QQ space Share to Sina micro-blog Share to Tencent, micro-blog
  • Share to Renren Share to QQ friends Share to Facebook
Mobile official website Mobile
WeChat public number WeChat

© Copyright 2017 KIBING GROUP. All rights reserved. guangdon ICP prepare No. 17143131 -1 Email:info@kibing-glass.com

Technical Support:Antnet

应用领域

Application

应用领域

当前位置:首页 >客户的优质品源

客户的优质品源

Provide High Quality Products for Customers


客户的优质品源

旗滨与传统玻璃截然不同,旗滨玻璃非常易于安装,方便客户将控制日照和热增益等问题转移到玻璃,
而不用借助其他遮阳设备,提高了项目的盈利能力。运用最可靠的技术,
降低召回、维修调整及更换频率。使用智能玻璃装配技术,
优化照明、制热与制冷性能,从而降低运营成本。





浮法玻璃:
浮法玻璃表面光滑无波纹,透视性好;规格可做弹性配合,减少切片损失。是一种高品质、多功能的新型高档玻璃,透光率在91%以上,具有晶莹剔透、高贵典雅的特性。可广泛适用于钢化、热弯、夹层、中空、家具、镀膜、制镜、汽车、光学仪器等各种加工。常用于太阳能薄膜电池超白导电膜基片玻璃、高级建筑的内外装修(隔断、门窗、幕墙、楼梯护栏、高档银镜等)、陈列橱柜、家电用品、灯饰、马赛克制品、玻璃家具和卫浴系列。

光伏玻璃:背板玻璃主要用于双玻组件,以普通浮法玻璃原片为基片,进行磨边打孔、磨边采用特殊工艺加工, 大幅度减少玻璃边缘缺陷。再经过钢化加工而成,与普通背板(TPT)相比,背板玻璃具体优良的耐久性。主要应用于薄膜太阳能电池组件用背板玻璃,光电建筑一体化用太阳能电池组件用玻璃。

节能玻璃:节能玻璃通常会保温和隔热,种类有吸热玻璃、热发射玻璃、低辐射玻璃、中空玻璃、真空玻璃和普通玻璃等。我国正处于建设的鼎盛时期,每年建成房屋近20亿平方米,而能达到国家规定节能标准的建筑只占10%左右;且在即有的约400亿平方米建筑中,95%以上是高耗能建筑可见,在我国推行节能建筑已刻不容缓。影响建筑能耗最直接的因素是建筑维护结构的保温与隔热性能,门窗又是其中最薄弱的环节。据统计,在建筑中门窗玻璃的能耗约占建筑总能耗的35%左右,因此节能玻璃的应用在建筑节能中具有重要意义。

电子玻璃:电子玻璃(Electronic glass),一般是指0、1~2mm厚度的超薄浮法玻璃,系指可应用于电子、微电子、光电子领域的一类高技术产品,主要用于制作集成电路以及具有光电、热电、声光、磁光等功能元器件的玻璃材料。控制多样化:手控、遥控、光控、声控、红外、远程网络控制。常应用于国家大型指挥控制调度中心办公室、会议室、洽谈室,医院特殊病房、手术室,别墅卫生间、淋浴房,娱乐场所包间的门窗、隔断、屏风等,公安、法院、监狱、珠宝店、博物馆,银行的橱窗、幕墙、柜台、隔断等,大型特殊屏幕投影屏等。





玻璃的种类及应用


一、低辐射(Low-E)镀膜玻璃 
        
高效的节能环保性:良好的保温隔热性能,是理想的节能环保材料。优良的采光性:良好的光学性能及良好的采光效果。化学性能稳定:可单片使用,可长期存放。热加工性能稳定:可任意进行钢化、热弯、夹层等各类深加工。机械性能稳定:膜层牢固、耐磨性好、不易划伤。做中空玻璃,无需特殊处理。在线高透Low-E : 常应用于普通建筑物玻璃幕墙、门窗、采光顶、冰箱、冰柜、太阳能基片及电加热玻璃、汽车、防静电用玻璃及视保屏玻璃。在线Sun-E、在线Solar KB、在线水晶灰Low-E:产品更适合夏热冬暖的气候特征, 可以广泛应用于各种高端工程和新型建筑:住宅、办公楼、玻璃屋顶等。 

二、中空玻璃特性和用途

        中空玻璃是由两层或两层以上普通平板玻璃所构成。四周用高强度、高气密,性复合粘结剂,将两片或多片玻璃与密封条、玻璃条粘接密封,中间充入干燥气体,框内充以干燥剂,以保证玻璃片间空气的干燥度。其特性,因留有一定的空腔,而具有良好的保温、隔热、隔音等性能。主要用于采暖、空调、消声设施的外层玻璃装饰。其光学性能、导热系数、隔音系数均应符合国家标准。

三、钢化玻璃特性和用途
        钢化玻璃又称强化玻璃。它是利用加热到一定温度后迅速冷却的方法,或是化学方法进行特殊处理的玻璃。它的特性是强度高,其抗弯曲强度、耐冲击强度比普通平板玻璃高3~5倍。安全性能好,有均匀的内应力,破碎后呈网状裂纹。主要用于门窗、间隔墙和橱柜门。钢化玻璃还在耐酸、耐碱。一般厚度为2-5毫米。其规格尺寸为400毫米X900毫米、500毫米X1200毫米。

四、夹丝玻璃特性和用途
        夹丝玻璃别称防碎玻璃。它是将普通平板玻璃加热到红热软化状态时,再将预热处理过的铁丝或铁丝网压入玻璃中间而制成。它的特性是防火性优越,可遮挡火焰,高温燃烧时不炸裂,破碎时不会造成碎片伤人。另外还有防盗性能,玻璃割破还有铁丝网阻挡。主要用于屋顶天窗、阳台窗。

五、夹层玻璃特性和用途
        夹层玻璃是安全玻璃的一种。它是在两片或多片平板玻璃之间,嵌夹透明塑料薄片,再经热压粘合而成的平面或弯曲的复合玻璃制品。其主要特性是安全性好,破碎时,玻璃碎片不零落飞散,只能产生辐射状裂纹,不致于伤人。抗冲击强度优于普通平板玻璃,防犯性好。并有耐光、耐热、耐湿、耐寒、隔音等特殊功能。多用于与室外接壤的门窗。夹层玻璃的厚度,一般为6-10毫米,规格为800毫米X1000毫米、850毫米X1800毫米。


六、在线阳光控制镀膜玻璃 

        阳光控制膜玻璃(也称热反射玻璃),该产品是在锡槽内利用化学汽相沉积(CVD)镀膜工艺在优质浮法玻璃表面涂镀一至多层金属化合物薄膜,薄膜的主要功能是按需要的比例控制太阳直接辐射的反射、透过和吸收,并产生需要的反射颜色以及高性能的隔热效果。是较理想的建筑装饰材料,广泛应用于建筑玻璃幕墙。 有效限制太阳能辐射的入射量,遮阳效果明显,隔热性能好。丰富多彩的反射色调和极佳的装饰效果。较理想的可见光透过比和反射比,减弱紫外光的透过。硬膜,膜层坚硬与玻璃结合为一体。性能稳定,储存时间长 。易加工,易处理,易储存(切割,夹层,钢化,丝印),可单片使用。做中空玻璃,无需要特殊处理。 主要应用于产品主要应用于建筑门窗、外墙装饰、高性能中空玻璃等领域。







返 回

联系旗滨

关于旗滨

产品展示

技术创新

下载中心

社交分享

  • 分享到QQ空间 分享到新浪微博 分享到腾讯微博
  • 分享到人人网 分享到QQ好友 分享到Facebook

© Copyright 2017旗滨集团. All rights reserved. 粤ICP备17143131号-1 Email:info@kibing-glass.com

技术支持:蚂蚁网络