Technological

技术创新

Current Location:Home >Technological >Project

Project

项目成果

Kibing Group research project results

First, with excellent technical research and development facilities

        Kibing Group has the provincial engineering technology center of Fujian Province, equipped with raw material laboratory, coating film design and performance testing laboratory, glass product performance testing laboratory, fuel diversification test and test laboratory, thin film solar cell test and Test lab, glass formulation test and test lab. Various laboratories in the various tests and testing of advanced equipment and equipment to meet a variety of building energy-saving glass, solar glass test and test requirements, effectively advancing the development of new glass products and new technologies.

Second, technology research and development projects and results

        In recent years, the company has developed a series of new products, including online Low-E coated glass, online TCO glass, Solar-KB glass, flagfront green coated glass, flag Bin Lan coated glass, F green coated glass, European Gray (Blue) Stained Glass, Ocean Blue Stained Glass, Seawater Blue Stained Glass and so on. Which flag water green coated glass, the European gray color glass won the Zhuzhou City, Hunan Province, innovative product certification. Solar thin film batteries with online TCO glass access to the Ministry of Science and Technology, Ministry of Environmental Protection, Ministry of Commerce, the State Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine jointly issued the "national key new product certificate."

      "Solar thin film battery with on-line conductive glass industry to complete sets of technology and application development" won the 2012 China Building Materials Science and Technology Progress Award (second prize).

      "Online sun control flag water green coated glass" won the 2012 "North Building Materials Cup" National Building Materials Industry Technology Innovation Award (second prize).

        The company has applied for 21 patents: 12 patents granted, of which five authorized invention patents (2 to buy), seven authorized utility model patents. The other nine patents are being accepted. 2012 won the Fujian Provincial Patent Award 1. Published science and technology papers 7.

Third, energy-saving and solar energy production equipment technology leader

        Zhangzhou glass second-line investment in the online Low-E core coating technology, coating equipment and coating chemicals are the world's leading supplier of chemical and coating technology, the introduction of the United States Akema. The company and the British FGC company technical cooperation, the composition of the joint development team, the development of float glass production line online CVD coating technology, has been installed in the Zhangzhou glass three lines of debugging. Joint development team on the float glass surface modification of new technologies and new products for a series of comprehensive study, to be developed a variety of new products to meet the building energy efficiency, solar energy, electronic display and other industries needs for the company's technological innovation Re-development laid the foundation for the international and domestic online CVD coating technology has a leading edge.

Fourth, high-tech into the national key projects

         June 2012 Zhangzhou glass company provides "solar thin film battery with online TCO conductive glass technology research and development and industrialization" and "solar thin film battery with online TCO glass" were identified by the national scientific and technological achievements and new products and new technology identification. National Ministry of Science and Technology 2012 National Torch Program and the national key new product plan project, the Zhangzhou glass company "solar thin film battery with online TCO glass" included in the national key new product planning project.
Back

Contact Us

About Us

Products

Technology

Download

Share

  • Share to QQ space Share to Sina micro-blog Share to Tencent, micro-blog
  • Share to Renren Share to QQ friends Share to Facebook
Mobile official website Mobile
WeChat public number WeChat

© Copyright 2017 KIBING GROUP. All rights reserved. guangdon ICP prepare No. 17143131 -1 Email:info@kibing-glass.com

Technical Support:Antnet

技术创新

Technological

技术创新

当前位置:首页 >技术创新 >项目成果

项目成果

Project

旗滨集团科研项目成果

一、具备优良的技术研发设施

        旗滨集团拥有福建省省级工程技术中心,配备有原料化验实验室、镀膜膜层设计和性能测试实验室、玻璃产品性能测试实验室、燃料多元化试验和测试实验室、薄膜太阳能电池试验和测试实验室、玻璃配方试验和测试实验室。各实验室中的各种试验和测试的先进装备和仪器,可以满足各种建筑节能玻璃、太阳能玻璃的试验和测试要求,有力地推进了各种玻璃新产品和新技术的开发。

二、、技术研发项目及成果

        近年来公司创新开发出了一系列新产品,包括在线Low-E镀膜玻璃、在线TCO玻璃、Solar-KB玻璃、旗滨绿镀膜玻璃、旗滨兰镀膜玻璃、F绿镀膜玻璃、超白玻璃、欧洲灰(蓝)着色玻璃、海洋兰着色玻璃、海水蓝着色玻璃等。其中旗滨绿镀膜玻璃、欧洲灰着色玻璃获得湖南省株洲市创新产品证书。太阳能薄膜电池用在线TCO玻璃获得国家科学技术部、环境保护部、商务部、国家质量监督检验检疫总局联合发布的《国家重点新产品证书》。

      《太阳能薄膜电池用在线导电玻璃工业制备成套技术与应用开发》荣获2012年度中国建筑材料科学技术进步奖(二等奖)。

      《在线阳光控制旗滨绿镀膜玻璃》荣获2012年度“北新建材杯”全国建材行业技术革新奖(二等奖)。

        目前公司已经申请21项专利:获得授权专利12项,其中5项授权发明专利(2项购买),7项授权实用新型专利。其他9项专利正在受理之中。2012年获得福建省专利一等奖 1项。发表科技论文7篇。

三、节能及太阳能产品生产设备技术领先

        漳州玻璃公司二线投资的在线Low-E核心镀膜技术、镀膜设备以及镀膜化学品均为世界著名化学品及镀膜技术供应商美国阿克玛公司引进。公司与英国FGC公司进行技术合作,组成的联合开发团队,开发的浮法玻璃生产线上在线CVD镀膜技术,已在漳州玻璃公司三线安装调试。联合开发团队对浮法玻璃表面改性新技术和新产品进行系列化的全面研究,拟将开发出的各种新产品可以满足建筑节能、太阳能、电子显示屏等行业的需要,为公司技术创新再开发奠定了基础,在国际、国内的在线CVD镀膜技术拥有领先的优势。

四、高新技术进入国家重点计划项目

         2012 年 6 月漳州玻璃公司提供的“太阳能薄膜电池用在线 TCO 导电玻璃技术研发及产业化”和“太阳能薄膜电池用在线 TCO 玻璃”分别通过国家科学技术成果鉴定和新产品新技术鉴定。国家科技部 2012 年度国家火炬计划和国家重点新产品计划项目中,将漳州玻璃公司的“太阳能薄膜电池用在线 TCO 玻璃”列入国家重点新产品计划项目。

返 回

联系旗滨

关于旗滨

产品展示

技术创新

下载中心

社交分享

  • 分享到QQ空间 分享到新浪微博 分享到腾讯微博
  • 分享到人人网 分享到QQ好友 分享到Facebook

© Copyright 2017旗滨集团. All rights reserved. 粤ICP备17143131号-1 Email:info@kibing-glass.com

技术支持:蚂蚁网络